HELLO AGAIN TO THE 416

If you didn’t know, the Sports Diva is gonna tell ya.

The 416 is one of the nicknames for the city of Toronto, Canada, along with “The Six” and T. O.

It’s also the area code of the city, but we aren’t talking about that just yet.

The last time I visited was in 2016 for the World Hockey Championships, which Canada won, of course.

I’m not even going to mention how badly the United States team played because it was embarrassing, and like the other team’s, the United States team was made up of players who played on National Hockey League teams, so make it make sense people.

From 27 January until 3 February, the Sports Diva is back in The True North and you just KNOW there’s something hockey related going on up here.

It’s the National Hockey League’s All Star weekend and you know they’ll be hockey players and hockey related things going on all over the city .

The Sports Diva is going to be taking advantage of all this hockey stuff, and just the vibe of one of my favorite cities, and I’m bringing you, my blog readers along with me.

Leave a comment